Upcoming Events

Stockbridge Town Hall.

Rusticana Interiors and myself will be in Stockbridge Town Hall on the following dates.

Sunday 4th July 2021 9am - 4pm.
Sunday 25th July 2021 9am - 4pm.
Sunday 8th August 2021 9am - 4pm.
Sunday 5th September 2021 9am - 4pm.
Sunday 3rd October 2021 9am - 4pm.
Sunday 7th November 2021 9am - 4pm.
Friday 17th December 2021 9am - 4pm.
Monday 20th December 2021 9am - 4pm.
Tuesday 21st December 2021 9am - 4pm.
Wednesday 22nd December 20219am - 4pm.
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12pm - 7pm.
Friday 7th January 2021 9am - 4pm.
Saturday 8th January 2021 9am - 4pm.

Hampshire Open Studio's.
21st 30th August. 2021
My Showroom and Workshop will be open as usual from 10am till 5pm.